My Newest Favorite songs

Hey y’all I just wanted to kinda share a bunch of songs with y’all that have really been inspirational, helpful, and just plain awesome for me in particular right now. This play list includes:

  • “Happy” by Pharell Williams
  •  “Unconditional” by Katy Perry
  • “All of me” by John Legend
  • “Who am I” by Casting Crowns
  • “Fifteen” by Taylor Swift
  • “I am Love” by Michael W. Smith
  • “Pretty Pink Tractor” by Tim Hawkins
  • “Brave” by Sara Bareilles
  • “Shadowfeet” by Brooke Fraser
  • “Life is a Highway” by Rascal Flatts

And several others, that of course I can’t think of right now. Just how it goes, anyway, so yea. I will put a few of them songs here. Hope y’all enjoy! =)

Sunshine

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “My Newest Favorite songs

  1. “Happy” is a very catchy song -I like that one too. I played it for the 8th grade farewell ceremony.
    Kelly

  2. I totally love “All of me”. It’s one of my favourite songs as well. Yeah , I like Katy Perry and Taylor Swift too.
    Fifteen is a really nice song. 🙂
    Great list!
    Have a nice day.
    -Ayushi

Leave a Reply

