Take a moment to have a good laugh

Every once in a while we all need to have a good laugh. I for one, seem to laugh at myself, and my sisters a lot. But every once in a while I will happen upon a few things, quotes, pictures and other stuff that will just make me totally crack up. Tell me how you can’t have a good day after spending at least 10 minutes laughing, so hard. Trust me, it’s impossible. So I’m going to take a few minutes to compile a few things that have really made me laugh this morning. All credit goes to my Best Friend, Violet, for this one. She found all these first, I stole them from her. But hey, they were really funny. Thanks Vi πŸ˜›

Hope y’all enjoy this post.

Disclaimer: Anyone who reads this post, runs the serious risk of adding at least 10 extra minutes to their life span, by laughing. So, don’t say I didn’t tell you.

Laugh more, Live longer! To life! Le Chaim! Mazel Tov!

Don’t Lie, you just tried out all the accents!

Couldn’t help but laugh πŸ˜›

So True! Welcome to my world!

Been There, Done That

Hmmmm, sounds so familiar! Most of the time, it’s, “It was your idea, you ask”. Says my sisters always.

Yup! Totally!

LOL, Yes, we all do this, admit it πŸ˜›

Peace Y’all πŸ™‚

~Sunshine

Leave a Reply

