31 Random Facts About Me #9

Random Fact #9: I am so hopelessly addicted to quotes. Quotes, Quotes, and more Quotes! lol I love quotes about Love, about Trucks, Quotes from songs, quotes about life. I have so many quotes saved on this computer, it’s not even funny.

One time, my BFF told me about these things called Teenage Posts, look em up, they are so funny, some of them, and like totally relate able.  I went totally crazy, and like saved a bunch of them on my computer LOL. And then for weeks after that, like everything I said was a teenage post it was really funny. I love quotes so much that I have a bunch of them on my wall in my room. It’s like one of those things that I binge on, most girls binge watch tv shows, and like binge shop, but I binge on like quotes and stuff. Yea I’m weird like that lol.

Here are a few of my faves right now:

Leave a Reply

