31 Random Facts About Me #10

Random Fact #10: “I don’t know about you, but I’m feeling 22, everything will be alright, if you keep me next to you, you don’t know about me, but I’ll bet you want too, everything will be alright, if we just keep dancing like we’re 22 . . . . . . .”

I wake up some mornings, singing that song. I call those my party days, cuz I literally jump out of bed, and feel like partying!!! I swear, if I ever have a bad day, and you want to put me in a better mood, just play that song, and I promise, I will feel SOOOOO much better! πŸ˜›

If I ever have a party, that will be the very first song I will play! πŸ˜› I sooooo feel like partying right now! LOL

I am declaring myself right now, I am an official Swifty. Yes I am a HUGE Taylor Swift fan. Keep your thoughts to your self, haters. Tae tae is so awesome and y’all just don’t want to admit it. If I could I would totally go to Tayolr Swift’s concert this October in Tampa, but my parents would NEVER let me. They don’t like the fact that I like Taylor Swift, but oh well. I just love Taylor too much.

2 thoughts on “31 Random Facts About Me #10

  1. I like Taylor Swift as well! Don’t know her stuff very well but many times I will like a song I heard and then find out it was a Taylor Swift song. She is a very talented young woman.

Leave a Reply

