31 Random Facts About Me #12

Random Fact #12: I Travel soooooo much! LOL Okay, so just the stretch of I-95 that goes from Jacksonville, exit 337, to exit 1 in Miami, I can honestly say that I have driven that one strech, nonstop and stopping on every single exit, here in Florida, at least 100 times. Easily more than 100 times, but at least 100 times can be accounted for. And yes, I have been on every single exit here in FL at least twice.

It’s kinda crazy if you think about it. But, yea I have been all over this state so many times. The only part of FL I have not been to, is the panhandle. Never been west of Live Oak. I have been every where from The Florida-Georgia border on I-75 south, but not west.

Yes I know, I am very privileged to have parents who have taken me every where, on every business trip, to all kinds of places all over the world. Or at least in the eastern hemisphere, so far. Not to brag or anything, but I have either been to, or driven through at least 25 of the 50 states in the USA. And I have been overseas 3 times, once to Puerto Rico, and to Ecuador twice, when I was really small though, so I don’t remember it. The trip to Puerto Rico, is probably the one trip that we have taken that I enjoyed the most, and I would love to go back, as soon as I can.

2 thoughts on “31 Random Facts About Me #12

Leave a Reply

