31 Random Facts About Me #13

Hey y’all I’m sorry I missed the 13th of May. I have been sooooo busy, moving furniture, working yard sales and packing all kinds of stuff up in boxes. My back isn’t doing too well as a result, and we all can’t wait till all this madness is over! LOL I swear our house looks like WW III came through, it’s insane.

Anyway, here is #13 =)

Random Fact #13: Okay I openly admit that I am a huge fan of country music. Yes, I am. My favorite artists are way too many to list, but they include Luke Bryan, Florida – Georgia Line, Rascal Flatts, Hunter Hayes. . . . . .Okay the list keeps going but I will stop there LOL.

I can’t exactly explain why. All I know is that I have been drawn to country music since I was really little, having heard it a few sparse times on the radio, while flipping through stations. Then about 2 and 1/2 yrs ago, I met my best friend and my best friend for life, and they both are country music fans, and they both had me listen to a few Rascal Flatts and Florida Georgia Line songs so I was like you know I have to listen to more of this stuff. That’s how it all started. Since then I have been addicted to country music.

Besides, you must remember that Taylor Swift used to be a country music artist, so.

Leave a Reply

