31 Random Facts About Me #21, and #22

Random Fact #21: No matter how not girly girl I am, I will always love getting a new bottle of nail polish. I AM NOT A GIRLY GIRL. I will never be one, and never was. But, I still like painting my nails and getting new colors lol. I bet I know why. It’s like when I was little I loved coloring, like that was my favorite thing to do, and I still like coloring, but now I don’t color in coloring books and on paper, I have moved on to “big girl” coloring. I “color” my nails! lol

Random Fact #22: Volleyball is my passion. Spandex is my Fashion.

Leave a Reply

