1-1-2015 ?

8 months and counting?

The best girl a guy could ever ask for?

Taking your princess out?

You would think that I would have moved on by now,

I mean it’s only been 8 1/2 MONTHS!

Why didn’t we make it that far?

Just think,

8 months of heaven,

taking me out,

You and I going fishing on Labor day,

but we only made it through 2 months,

the two most busy months of our High School years,

and we didn’t make it,

You were stressed over Football,

I was stretched to thin with Volleyball,

it all started exactly a year ago,

why haven’t I gotten over all these feelings yet?

I haven’t even met her yet,

I can barely get you to text me back anymore,

and worst of all,

a girl on my team reminds me of your sister,

I know I shouldn’t,

But I swear I think about you, at least once a day,

and when I do,

I always remember that time,

like 3 months ago,

we were texting,

and just talking about our past together,

and you told me,

that you regretted never kissing me,

I feel so guilty,

and I don’t know what for,

this is torture,

when we broke up,

my heart broke up,

and I have tried to put it back together,

but I always end up like this,

crying,

sad,

mad at myself,

and thinking abut you,

way. to. much.

2 thoughts on “1-1-2015 ?

Leave a Reply

